08
Apr
09

Bloggity 2009-04-08

*Personal Training session…. oh crap I alreayd lost count*

Can barely type… my arms are shaking. Did “total body work out” via weight lifting.

*60 lunges with a weight bar*
*45 reps with that one machine with the cables and you bring the bars in front of you… looks like a weird torture device that strings your arms out if you’re not careful.*
*45 reps with the bar machine that you can pull to your chest while sitting up (50 lbs).*
*45 reps “skullcrushers”*
*45 reps curls (20 lbs)*
*45 reps with 5 lbs dumbbells with both arms shaped like an “L” bringing them up over your head.*
*45 reps crunches with the medicine ball (trainer throwing it back and forth)*
*30 reps/side obliques with medicine ball (trainer throwing it back and forth)*
*30 reps reverse crunches

And now my arms are going to fall off. I’m going grocery shopping tomorrow and I start my diet tomorrow night… I think. I’m allowed one cheat night per week (thank god) and I am going to make sure to stuff my face. I’ve been a little down because I really thought I would have lost more weight than I have over the past few weeks. Been a big downer.

So I’m hopping in the shower, reading the rest of Twilight and going to bed. Going to hang out with little sister tomorrow.

0 Responses to “Bloggity 2009-04-08”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives

RSS FEED!

Who is visiting?

Visit http://www.ipligence.com

Flickr Photos

I like to count.

  • 15,469 cupcakes in my dreams.

Pages

Pirate Penpen can TWITTER!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

