Bloggity 2009-05-30

I really thought my body was becoming awesome with my workouts.

My knee gave today and I am destroyed. I really thought it was over. I feel so vulnerable and I thought I was doing the right thing with my training.

I got out of my car and just flopped over. My knee felt like it popped out of socket and I have to kick my leg out for everything to feel in place again. I sat there on the driveway smearing myself in sidewalk chalk as I was shouting profanities. I am so disappointed.

Posted in: Bloggitys

Tagged as:

1 thought on “Bloggity 2009-05-30 Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

