57/365, originally uploaded by Piratepenpen.

I would first like to say:

I love my Texas. I love everything about it. I love the people. I love the music… and I love the beer.

I’m currently jammin’ to Stevie Ray Vaughn after getting back from Crown and Anchor to wish our friend a safe trip back to London (and we will miss him dearly, again).

Its times like this where I realize how much I love my family of friends and I love going out to hang out with them. I love talking with them, shooting the shit, and drinking the beer I love.

Poison of choice tonight: Fireman’s 4.

It was a good night. Its 3am an I have to be up at 9:30am for work. Its going to be a painful morning but I had a fucking blast.

Grainy picture, I apologize, but I was more focused on the experience than the quality of my picture. ❤

Leave a Reply

