69/365, originally uploaded by Piratepenpen.

Its amazing how much a squash will change the outlook of your day.

Things are a wee bit tense in the house at the moment but all was well after a pumpkin spice latte and the ceremonial picking of the jack-o-lantern. This year I wanted a long and skinny one for comedic purposes. I felt like I was at the pound picking out a puppy and I made Shaun climb over a few hay bales to get the one I wanted. 🙂

A cold front came through the other day and its unseasonably cold and damp but it has made my autumn an interesting one!

2 thoughts on “69/365 Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

