Bloggity 2010-01-01

Happy New Year!

I am including the pictures from Puerta del Sol last night. We were in 34 degree weather for an hour and a half hanging around Sol. I´m just happy we were able to get a really good place to hang out. The fireworks were beautiful but after standing around with my frozen toes we decided to go home.

However, today we did absolutely NOTHING. After two full days of walking around Madrid, snowboarding, and partying on New Years my body slowly died.

Not much to say really. We are heading to Segovia tomorrow so I should have better pictures to show but here are my pics from New Years at Puerta del Sol:

Posted in: Bloggitys

Tagged as: , ,

Leave a Reply

