02
Jan
10

Bloggity 2010-01-02

Got sick as hell for some reason. I think it had to do with the fact Shaun and I went through two days of jam packed sightseeing. I can barely open my eyes due to the massive headache I have accrued yet I find myself blogging.

So we didn´t do too much today. Mainly attempted to go boot shopping (Lindsay has some badass boots and I want a souvenir) and went to the grocery store to pick up a few things for breakfast and an upcoming dinner party with some of Lindsay´s friends.

So all I have to show for today is our lunch. Woo. Not very exciting. We decided to stay in tonight instead of go out. I really feel as though I may be coming down with something and I want to make sure that when we go to La Latina tomorrow for the market that we feel okay waking up at the butt crack of dawn to enjoy our Sunday. So again, I apologize, more pictures tomorrow.

The pictures and GPS can be found here.

0 Responses to “Bloggity 2010-01-02”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives

RSS FEED!

Who is visiting?

Visit http://www.ipligence.com

Flickr Photos

I like to count.

  • 15,469 cupcakes in my dreams.

Pages

Pirate Penpen can TWITTER!

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

