169/365, originally uploaded by Piratepenpen.

The last of my Martha Stewart series and by far the most time consuming.

Glazed porkchops with greenbeans and homemade garlic mashed potatoes. No holds on the butter (and I was trying to be good!).

The lighting on this reminded me of a 1970s Good Housekeeping cut out so I went ahead and kept the colors as is.

Heading into this week to do some serious overtime. So close to paying off our credit card and we can start looking for a new awesome place to call home. ❤

2 thoughts on “169/365 Leave a comment

  1. Paying off your debt is such a huge accomplishment! I hope yall can find the type of place you are looking for to home 🙂

  2. We’re almost there! I just really want a place that I can stay put for a few years. I’m a bit tired of moving around (but not tired of traveling!). Its always nice to come home to your own little place after being abroad.

Leave a Reply

