181/365, originally uploaded by Piratepenpen.

Went shopping today with my good friend Pam. I am getting to the point in my life where I realize that having nothing but t-shirts as my main source of clothing in my closet at 27 probably is not the best idea, not age appropriate, and sure as hell not fashion forward. After fighting with her over what I wanted to even try on, I was pleasantly surprised and ended up with a few new shirts and some jeans.

This was followed up by an awesome afternoon nap leading to my hubby watching "Rachel Getting Married" with me and book reading to end the night.

Good day today. I really enjoy my weekends. ♥

1 thought on “181/365 Leave a comment

  1. You know I SO understand where you are coming from on the whole t- shirt thing ! Out of curiosity,what did you end up getting?

Leave a Reply

