187/365, originally uploaded by Piratepenpen.

I love Austin. Its my home and I could never imagine living anywhere else.

I love it so much that I cough and hack my way through Cedar Fever every year. After taking a hit off my friends inhaler today, I realized how asthmatic I have become (and yay bronchitis!) and made a doctors appointment ASAP.

Xray by ISOStock of DeviantArt.

1 thought on “187/365 Leave a comment

  1. Feel better! Usually taking sinus medication at night (even if you’re feeling fine) will help you wake up a little less stuffy in the morning. At least it does for me.

Leave a Reply

