207/365, originally uploaded by Piratepenpen.

Sorry about the blurriness – the lighting at this restaurant was terribad and it looked okay on the camera… its only when I got home did I realize things were not ideal – however it is late and I’m in a transitional schedule for work and am tired and don’t have time for another.

However – we checked out this little Cajun dive called Sambet’s – I was really craving a crawfish boil but apparently they only do that on Sat nights… so I had an awesome crawfish po’boy and crawfish etouffee.

And I sometimes wonder why I can’t lose weight. Good grief.

Posted in: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

