31
Jul
10

361/365



361/365, originally uploaded by Piratepenpen.

This is what happens when you are not graceful and decide to craft anyway.

The following blister is due to a pretty hardcore hot glue gun incident in which I was designing the goggles that are in the background. Alas, casualty of war to look good for Burning Man.

If you guys care to keep up with my projects, I have been doing the following since I left my job.

My blog, Over Yonderlust has been kicking ass. To read about an awesome fellow photographer/traveling lomographer, check out my interview here.

I have also been helping plan this travel conference to assist people in taking a career break/enjoy long term travel. If interested, head over to Meet, Plan, Go.

Also, I put together my photography website. Its not super great but does its job! Go here.

0 Responses to “361/365”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives

RSS FEED!

Who is visiting?

Visit http://www.ipligence.com

Flickr Photos

I like to count.

  • 15,469 cupcakes in my dreams.

Pages

Pirate Penpen can TWITTER!

July 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

