03
Aug
10

365/365A



365/365A, originally uploaded by Piratepenpen.

FIN

And what a way to end it – my zen place.

This picture is 1 of 2 I’m releasing for my 365. This is the PG friendly version.

12 Responses to “365/365A”


  1. December 27, 2012 at 6:22 PM

    Fastidious response in return of this matter with real arguments and
    explaining all about that.

  2. March 31, 2013 at 12:49 PM

    There’s definately a great deal to learn about this issue. I like all the points you have made.

  3. April 5, 2013 at 5:20 PM

    I’m gone to inform my little brother, that he should also go to see this web site on regular basis to take updated from hottest news update.

  4. April 19, 2013 at 8:11 PM

    Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles?

    I mean, what you say is important and everything.
    Nevertheless just imagine if you added some great
    photos or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics
    and clips, this website could definitely be one of the very best in
    its field. Excellent blog!

  5. April 23, 2013 at 8:51 PM

    hello there and thank you for your information ā€“ I have certainly picked up anything new from right here.
    I did however expertise some technical issues using this website, since I experienced to reload the site many times previous
    to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your
    hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement
    in google and can damage your high quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords.

    Anyway I am adding this RSS to my email and can look out for a lot more of your respective interesting content.
    Ensure that you update this again soon.

  6. May 6, 2013 at 9:45 AM

    What’s up to every one, the contents present at this web site are truly remarkable for people experience, well, keep up the nice work fellows.

  7. May 9, 2013 at 2:21 AM

    Great post. I used to be checking continuously this weblog
    and I am impressed! Extremely helpful info particularly the ultimate part šŸ™‚ I care
    for such information a lot. I used to be seeking this particular information for a long time.
    Thanks and good luck.

  8. June 13, 2013 at 9:18 AM

    Fabulous, what a webpage it is! This blog provides valuable data to us,
    keep it up.

  9. June 29, 2013 at 11:23 AM

    I know this web page gives quality dependent articles and other stuff,
    is there any other web page which offers these kinds of things in quality?

  10. July 8, 2013 at 10:19 AM

    My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find most of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for.
    can you offer guest writers to write content for you?

    I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on a number of the subjects you write related to here. Again, awesome web site!

  11. 11 magic tricks
    July 8, 2013 at 2:56 PM

    Iā€™m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your sites really nice,
    keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later on. Cheers

  12. July 25, 2013 at 2:20 PM

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you
    penning this write-up and also the rest of the website is also very good.


Leave a Reply

Archives

RSS FEED!

Who is visiting?

Visit http://www.ipligence.com

Flickr Photos

My happy little pup. Her favorite thing in the world is to curl up with her toys. Makes me squee every time. #americanindiandog #puppers #sleepypuppy

My dog looks like an oil painting. I can sit and stare and #swoon forever. #mydog #dogstagram #instadog #americanindiandog

Overnight my dog has turned into a lovey, affectionate ball of love. She nuzzles. She licks. She sleeps at my feet. I fawn. #americanindiandog #dogstagram #puppers

More Photos

I like to count.

  • 15,462 cupcakes in my dreams.

Pages

Pirate Penpen can TWITTER!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

August 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Nov »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

